Board of Management

  • Chairperson: Collettte Carroll
  • Patron’s Nominee: Fr Roy Donovan
  • Principal: Patrick Ryan
  • Parents Representatives: Cleo Fitzpatrick and Edward Kane
  • Community Representatives: Keith Ryan and Patrick O’Dwyer
  • Teachers Representatives: Carole Cleary

The Board of Management (B.0.M) is responsible for direct governance of the school.
The Board is made up of eight people – two parents representatives, two community representatives, two members of our teaching staff (one of which is the principal) and two Patrons / Diocesan nominees. Each B.O.M. runs for a four year term.